Bug #11609

[Workbench] A cancelled container request page should show the "Re-run" button

Added by Lucas Di Pentima over 1 year ago. Updated over 1 year ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assigned To:
-
Category:
Workbench
Target version:
Start date:
05/02/2017
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Story points:
-

Description

Right now the Re-run button appears when a given container request's state is 'Final'.
Cancelled CRs (state 'Committed' && priority 0) should either show the Re-run button, allowing the user to choose if it should reuse containers, or should have a "resume" or "restart" option which sets priority: 1 allowing the container to execute again.

Add relevant tests.

History

#1 Updated by Lucas Di Pentima over 1 year ago

  • Description updated (diff)

#2 Updated by Peter Amstutz over 1 year ago

  • Description updated (diff)

#3 Updated by Tom Morris over 1 year ago

  • Target version set to 2017-08-30 Sprint

#4 Updated by Tom Morris over 1 year ago

  • Target version changed from 2017-08-30 Sprint to Arvados Future Sprints

Also available in: Atom PDF