Story #13965

[Data operations] Removing collection (moving to trash)

Added by Chrystian Klingenberg over 2 years ago. Updated about 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assigned To:
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Story points:
1.0

Description

As a user I would like to remove (move to trash) my collection
so that it will be no longer visible in my Projects table

Acceptance criteria:
- I can trigger removing operation on a collection (context menu in the table)
- Collection is removed
- Permission handling
- Confirmation messages

User flow:

1a. Right click on collection inside the table and choose "Remove".
1b. Click on "More options" icon in the table and then choose "Remove".

2. Confirmation message appears

3. Click Remove

4. Snackbar appears in the bottom of the page with the information that "Collection has been removed"

History

#1 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 2 years ago

  • Description updated (diff)

#2 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 2 years ago

  • Target version set to sprint 7

#3 Updated by Daniel Kos over 2 years ago

  • Story points set to 1.0

#4 Updated by Daniel Kos over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from New to In Progress
  • Assigned To set to Daniel Kos

#5 Updated by Daniel Kos about 2 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
  • Status changed from In Progress to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF