Bug #14209

[Bug][Main Container][Functionality] Redundant functionality to add item to Trash when already in Trash

Added by Michal Komorowski over 2 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Low
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Story points:
1.0

Description

When browsing through any trashed Collection's More Options list, the user can observe that there is an option to move an already trashed item to Trash.

Please refer to the attached screenshot.

14209.png (66.2 KB) 14209.png Michal Komorowski, 09/13/2018 11:13 PM

Related issues

Related to Arvados Workbench 2 - Feature #14244: [Data operations] Context menu for collection in trashClosed

History

#1 Updated by Michal Komorowski over 2 years ago

#2 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 2 years ago

  • Target version set to sprint 9

#3 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 2 years ago

  • Story points set to 1.0

#4 Updated by Michał Kłobukowski over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from New to In Progress
  • Assigned To set to Michał Kłobukowski

#5 Updated by Michał Kłobukowski over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from In Progress to Feedback

#6 Updated by Michał Kłobukowski over 2 years ago

  • Related to Feature #14244: [Data operations] Context menu for collection in trash added

#7 Updated by Michał Kłobukowski over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from Feedback to Resolved

#8 Updated by Michal Komorowski over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF