Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature #14270

closed

[Running a workflow] Do not change inputs after going back during running a process

Added by Chrystian Klingenberg over 5 years ago. Updated about 1 month ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assigned To:
Category:
-
Target version:
Story points:
3.0
Release relationship:
Auto

Description

As a user I would like to have warning message after changing a workflow
so that I will know be informed about data which I can lose

Acceptance criteria:
- warning message if user is going to change a workflow after selecting inputs (step 2)

Mockup: https://3czrf1.axshare.com/#g=1&p=7_2_run_a_process&c=1


Files

workflow - data loss warning.PNG (6.36 KB) workflow - data loss warning.PNG Chrystian Klingenberg, 10/02/2018 07:56 AM
Actions #2

Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 5 years ago

  • Target version set to sprint 12
Actions #3

Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 5 years ago

  • Subject changed from [Running a workflow] Warning message to [Running a workflow] Do not change inputs after going back during running a process
Actions #4

Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 5 years ago

  • Story points set to 3.0
Actions #5

Updated by Artur Janicki over 5 years ago

  • Status changed from New to In Progress
  • Assigned To set to Artur Janicki
Actions #6

Updated by Artur Janicki over 5 years ago

  • % Done changed from 0 to 90
Actions #7

Updated by Artur Janicki over 5 years ago

  • Status changed from In Progress to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 90 to 100
Actions #8

Updated by Peter Amstutz about 1 month ago

  • Release set to 15
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF