Bug #14279

[Bug][Main Container][Accessibility] Tooltip appears again after closing collection's More Options list

Added by Michal Komorowski almost 2 years ago. Updated over 1 year ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Low
Assigned To:
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
Story points:
1.0

Description

It was observed that the tooltip for More Options reappears after the user closed the More Options list.

Please refer to the attached video.

1. Enter any collection
2. Click on More Options button
3. Close More Options

Observed result:
The tooltip reappears after closing More Options list.

Expected result:
The tooltip should not be displayed after closing the list.

14279.mp4 (369 KB) 14279.mp4 Michal Komorowski, 10/03/2018 11:33 AM

History

#1 Updated by Michal Komorowski almost 2 years ago

  • Subject changed from [Bug][Main Container][Accessibility] Tooltip appears again after exiting Collection's More Options list to [Bug][Main Container][Accessibility] Tooltip appears again after closing collection's More Options list
  • Description updated (diff)
  • Priority changed from Normal to Low

#3 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg almost 2 years ago

  • Target version set to sprint 12

#4 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg almost 2 years ago

  • Story points set to 1.0

#5 Updated by Artur Janicki over 1 year ago

  • Status changed from New to In Progress
  • Assigned To set to Artur Janicki

#6 Updated by Artur Janicki over 1 year ago

  • Status changed from In Progress to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#7 Updated by Michal Komorowski over 1 year ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF