[Bug][Main Container][Accessibility] Tooltip appears again after closing collection's More Options list
It was observed that the tooltip for More Options reappears after the user closed the More Options list.
Please refer to the attached video.
1. Enter any collection
2. Click on More Options button
3. Close More Options
The tooltip reappears after closing More Options list.
The tooltip should not be displayed after closing the list.