Bug #14914

[Data operations] After adding a description on existing project "show full description" is not visible until is refreshed

Added by Chrystian Klingenberg 6 months ago. Updated 3 months ago.

Status:
In Progress
Priority:
Normal
Assigned To:
Target version:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Story points:
-

Associated revisions

Revision c93fca2c (diff)
Added by Pawel Kowalczyk 3 months ago

refs #14914-after-adding-a-description-on-existing-project-content-is-now-visible-until-is-refreshed

Arvados-DCO-1.1-Signed-off-by: Pawel Kowalczyk <>

History

#1 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg 5 months ago

  • Description updated (diff)

#2 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg 5 months ago

  • Description updated (diff)

#3 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg 4 months ago

  • Target version set to Backlog Q1, Q2

#4 Updated by Pawel Kowalczyk 3 months ago

  • Assigned To set to Pawel Kowalczyk
  • Status changed from New to Resolved

#5 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg 3 months ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to In Progress

Once we add the description, the "Show full description" sign is always visible. Even if we delete the description.

#6 Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg 3 months ago

  • Target version changed from Backlog Q1, Q2 to Workbench2 Q3, Q4

Also available in: Atom PDF