Bug #16119

display lingers after error

Added by Peter Amstutz 14 days ago. Updated 6 days ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assigned To:
-
Category:
Workbench2
Target version:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Story points:
-

Description

Setup:

  1. Create two users
  2. Create a project under user A
  3. User A shares the project with user B
  4. Open Workbench 2 as user B and view the project in "Shared with me"
  5. On user A, stop sharing the project

Buggy behavior:

  1. As user B, click on the home project
  2. As user B, click on the project that was shared but is no longer accessible
  3. An error pops up (as expected)
  4. The main panel continues to display the previous content (the home project) but the unshared project is selected -- this is wrong
  5. Clicking on "Shared with me" shows the correct up-to-date content, but fails to refresh the left side panel tree view

History

#1 Updated by Peter Amstutz 14 days ago

  • Description updated (diff)
  • Subject changed from item, display lingers after error to display lingers after error

#2 Updated by Peter Amstutz 6 days ago

  • Target version changed from 2020-02-26 Sprint to 2020-03-11 Sprint

Also available in: Atom PDF