Investigate the need for token revocation when deactivating a user account
(Total: 0.00 h)
Updated by Ward Vandewege 8 months ago
- Status changed from New to In Progress
deactivating a user (in workbench1) results in an 'unsetup' api call on the user object.
That 'unsetup' api call deletes a bunch of links and then marks is_admin and is_active as false on the user object.