A user/group to add in the sharing dialog can be saved when you delete another
Steps to reproduce:
- Open the sharing dialog for an item.
- Make sure the item has a sharing link with at least one user/group. If not already, do that first.
- Search for a user/group to share with, and select their name from the pulldown so it becomes a chip.
- Without pressing the + button to save the new sharing link, delete an existing sharing link.
Expected result: The sharing link I deleted is gone. The new sharing link is still "staged" for addition as it was before I pressed the delete button, with the name as a chip.
Actual result: The sharing link I deleted is gone, but the sharing link I had staged is saved as part of the delete update, and now the object is shared with that user/group.
No data to display