Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #21861

open

deleted project remains in My Favourites

Added by Andrea Cosolo about 1 month ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Low
Assigned To:
-
Target version:
-
Story points:
-

Description

Hi, I just noticed that one project that was shared with me and that I had starred, now has been deleted by the owner. When I check my favorites, it disappeared from the main table, but it still shows in the side menu. I cannot get rid of it. When I right-click on this deleted project in the side menu, the context menu does not show (while this normally shows for non-deleted favorite projects).

No data to display

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF