Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature #3760

closed

[Workbench] When referencing an object that is not readable (e.g., deleted or no longer readable) the link should not be clickable and a tooltip(?) should explain why.

Added by Tom Clegg almost 8 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assigned To:
-
Category:
Workbench
Target version:
-
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Story points:
0.5

Description

Example (current behavior):
  1. Users A and B are in a group together.
  2. User A shares a project with user B.
  3. User A is removed from the group, leaving A unable to see user B.
  4. User A's project's "Sharing" tab now lists user B's UUID instead of user B's name. Clicking the UUID leads to a 404 page.
Actions #1

Updated by Tom Clegg almost 8 years ago

  • Description updated (diff)
  • Category set to Workbench
Actions #2

Updated by Tom Clegg almost 8 years ago

  • Description updated (diff)
Actions #3

Updated by Peter Amstutz over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF