Bug #6677

[Workbench] Anonymous user is listed in the "Share with users" popup when anonymous viewing is disabled, while "Share with groups" popup omits the anonymous group

Added by Radhika Chippada about 4 years ago. Updated about 4 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Normal
Assigned To:
-
Category:
Workbench
Target version:
Start date:
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Story points:
-

History

#1 Updated by Brett Smith about 4 years ago

  • Subject changed from [Workbench] When attempting to share a project, anonymous user is listed in the "Share with users" popup even when anonymous viewing is disabled. However, the "Share with groups" popup omits the anonymous user group. to [Workbench] Anonymous user is listed in the "Share with users" popup when anonymous viewing is disabled, while "Share with groups" popup omits the anonymous group
  • Category set to Workbench
  • Target version changed from Bug Triage to Arvados Future Sprints

Also available in: Atom PDF