Project

General

Profile

Feature #19080

Updated by Peter Amstutz 9 months ago

In workbench 1, if you try to go to a collection, project, container request, etc that has been trashed (or contained within a project that has been trashed), it will tell you that it was trashed and give you the option to un-trash it (if you have sufficient permissions). 

 This feature needs to be re-implemented in Workbench 2. 

 It should work for collections, projects and container requests. 

Back