Feature #4951

Updated by Peter Amstutz over 5 years ago

For security reasons, auto-activated users are not granted access to VMs by default. This is confusing since the tutorials are mostly written on the assumption that you are logged into a VM. When the user does not have access to a VM, the "Manage account" page should provide a clear way to request one (this could be as simple as sending an email to the support address for the site.)

Back