Bug #11609

Updated by Lucas Di Pentima over 4 years ago

Right now the Re-run button appears when a given container request's state is 'Final'.
Cancelled CRs (@state == 'Committed' && priority == 0@) should also show the Re-run button, allowing the user to choose if it should reuse containers.
Add relevant tests.

Back