Bug #11609

Updated by Peter Amstutz over 4 years ago

Right now the Re-run button appears when a given container request's state is 'Final'.
Cancelled CRs (@state == 'Committed' && priority == 0@) should either also show the Re-run button, allowing the user to choose if it should reuse containers, or should have a "resume" or "restart" option which sets @priority: 1@ allowing the container to execute again.

containers.
Add relevant tests.

Back