Story #12032

Updated by Tom Morris over 4 years ago

As a user, I would like deleted projects to be placed in the Trash rather than cluttering my Home project and when the Trash is emptied, the project and all of its contents, recursively, get deleted.

Components to be updated:
- API Server
- Workbench
- arv-mount

Items of all types in the trashed project are filtered from search.

Back