Bug #14221

Updated by Michal Komorowski almost 3 years ago

It can be observed that when user tries to access one of the folders currently in Trash, he is moved to Shared with me section.

Please refer to the attached video.

1. Create a project
2. Moved the created project to Trash
3. Open the moved project when in Trash view

Observed result:
The user is moved to Shared with me section instead of staying in Trash.

Expected result:
The project should be opened in Trash view.

Back