Feature #14270

Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 2 years ago

As a user I would like to have warning message after changing a workflow
so that I will know be informed about data which I can lose

Acceptance criteria:
- warning message if user is going to change a workflow after selecting inputs (step 2)

Mockup: https://3czrf1.axshare.com/#g=1&p=7_2_run_a_process&c=1

Back