Bug #14279

Updated by Michal Komorowski over 2 years ago

It was observed that the tooltip for More Options reappears after the user closed the More Options list.

Please refer to the attached video.

1. Enter any collection
2. Click on More Options button
3. Close More Options

Observed result:
The tooltip reappears after closing More Options list.

Expected result:
The tooltip should not be displayed after closing the list.

Back