Bug #14932

Updated by Chrystian Klingenberg over 2 years ago

If there are too many projects in "Shared with me", the system does not display all content inside the tree panel. The user is unable to see the rest of the projects inside "Shared with me" and rest of the rest sections like: favorities, trash or workflows.

Back