Bug #16439

Updated by Peter Amstutz 4 months ago

In workbench 2, sometimes the "New collection" or "New project" button puts the collection or project in an unexpected place. This is either a bug or very bad, confusing UI design.

Reported by customer:

> Can be easily reproduced by creating a new collection inside a "Shared with me" project. The same effect for projects.

Related: when a new project or collection is created, Workbench 2 should have an option (or by default?) take you inside the newly created project/collection.


Back