Bug #16839

Updated by Peter Amstutz about 1 year ago

As a normal user, run a process.

Later on, go to the "processes" tab and try to delete it. It will show an animation of it being deleted, but on reload it will still be there.

Same thing happens if you try to delete something on the "workflow" tab.

Back